Reviews »

The New Razer Blade (2014) – A Detailed Review

The New Razer Blade (2014) – A Detailed Review

Xavier Kade June 30, 2014 0

Launched in May 2014, the New Razer Blade had been the focus of the gaming community for quite a while during its pre-order period. When the machine finally shipped, it turns out to be a

Read More »
Broken Age (Part 1): Review

Broken Age (Part 1): Review

David C February 11, 2014 0

Double Fine Adventure could be called the kickstarter of games on Kickstarter, now named Broken Age, the point-and-click adventure by video game legend Tim Schafer and his team at Double Fine basically showed the money

Read More »
Apple Mac Pro review: lots of performance in a small package

Apple Mac Pro review: lots of performance in a small package

David January 29, 2014 4

For the past few years, it looked like Apple was finished with the Mac Pro, continuing to iterate but not really changing the design. At WWDC, Phil Schiller shocked a few when he revealed

Read More »
Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Heidi Speare January 22, 2014 0

Today we bring to you a detailed review of the Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9, one of the most popular full HD Android tablets available in the market. Even though the tablet is kind

Read More »
Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Heidi Speare January 16, 2014 2

Today we bring to you a detailed review of the Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7, one of the most powerful, portable and latest full HD Android tablets available in the market. We are sure

Read More »
Samsung Chromebook Series 3 11.6-inch – Specs, Features, Price and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Samsung Chromebook Series 3 11.6-inch – Specs, Features, Price and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Heidi Speare January 10, 2014 1

Today we bring to you a detailed review of the Samsung Chromebook 3 11.6-inch portable computer. We will take a look at the key specifications of the device along with all the other stuff

Read More »
LG G2 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

LG G2 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Heidi Speare January 1, 2014 14

Today we bring to you a detailed review of the LG G2. Yes, LG G2 – one of the best Android smartphones in the market, the unknown hero that everyone should know about! The

Read More »
Apple iPad Air and iPad Mini with Retina Display – Specs, Features, and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Apple iPad Air and iPad Mini with Retina Display – Specs, Features, and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Heidi Speare December 29, 2013 7

Today we check out two of the most innovative and highly appreciated portable tablets from Apple – the Apple iPad Air and the Apple iPad Mini with retina display. Apple officially announced these two

Read More »
css.php