Comparative Reviews »

Great Holiday Televisions

Great Holiday Televisions

Alex Bezeau December 2, 2013 0

The Holiday season is officially here, and the time is ripe to acquire a new television. There are many great options on the market currently, but we are here to discuss the best. The

Read More »
Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 vs Galaxy Mega 6.3 vs Galaxy Grand 2 – Hardware, Camera, Specs comparison (Big phones, bigger battle)

Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 vs Galaxy Mega 6.3 vs Galaxy Grand 2 – Hardware, Camera, Specs comparison (Big phones, bigger battle)

Heidi Speare December 1, 2013 1

Today we compare 3 different mid-segment Samsung Galaxy devices – the Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3 and the Galaxy Grand 2. These devices have a very similar hardware configuration and consumers might

Read More »
Google Nexus 5 vs Motorola Moto X vs Motorola Droid Maxx – Hardware, Camera, Specs Review (Google vs Motorola)

Google Nexus 5 vs Motorola Moto X vs Motorola Droid Maxx – Hardware, Camera, Specs Review (Google vs Motorola)

Alex Bezeau November 18, 2013 0

Today we compare the Google Nexus 5 with two of the most powerful smartphones from Motorola, the Motorola Droid Maxx and Motorola Moto X. The best of Google goes head to head against the

Read More »
Samsung Galaxy Round vs LG G Flex – Hardware, Camera, Specs comparison (the G battle)

Samsung Galaxy Round vs LG G Flex – Hardware, Camera, Specs comparison (the G battle)

Alex Bezeau November 3, 2013 0

Today we compare two of the most interesting and innovative Android smartphones of the year. The Samsung Galaxy Round goes head to head against the LG G Flex in a battle of specs and

Read More »
LG G2 vs LG G Flex – Hardware, Camera, Specs comparison (the G battle)

LG G2 vs LG G Flex – Hardware, Camera, Specs comparison (the G battle)

Alex Bezeau November 1, 2013 0

Today we compare the LG G2 and the LG G Flex in a one on one battle of specs and features. Two of the best smartphones from LG battle it out in an attempt

Read More »
Samsung Galaxy S4 vs Samsung Galaxy Round – Display, Camera, Hardware, Specs comparison

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs Samsung Galaxy Round – Display, Camera, Hardware, Specs comparison

Alex Bezeau November 1, 2013 0

Today we compare two of the best Android smartphones that Samsung has to offer. The Samsung Galaxy S4 goes head to head with the recently unveiled Samsung Galaxy Round in a battle of specs

Read More »
HTC One Mini vs HTC One vs HTC One Max – Specs comparison of the HTC One family

HTC One Mini vs HTC One vs HTC One Max – Specs comparison of the HTC One family

Alex Bezeau October 28, 2013 1

Today we compare three of the best Android based smartphones that HTC has to offer. We are talking about the HTC One family of smartphones that was recently completed with the unveiling of the

Read More »
Nokia Lumia 1520 vs Sony Xperia Z1 – Display, Camera, Performance, Specs Comparison

Nokia Lumia 1520 vs Sony Xperia Z1 – Display, Camera, Performance, Specs Comparison

Alex Bezeau October 24, 2013 1

Today we compare the Nokia Lumia 1520 and the Sony Xperia Z1 in a one on one battle of specs and features. The flagship phablet from Nokia takes on the flagship smartphone from Sony.

Read More »
css.php