Comprehensive Reviews »

The New Razer Blade (2014) – A Detailed Review

The New Razer Blade (2014) – A Detailed Review

Xavier Kade June 30, 2014 0

Launched in May 2014, the New Razer Blade had been the focus of the gaming community for quite a while during its pre-order period. When the machine finally shipped, it turns out to be a

Read More »
Apple Mac Pro review: lots of performance in a small package

Apple Mac Pro review: lots of performance in a small package

David January 29, 2014 4

For the past few years, it looked like Apple was finished with the Mac Pro, continuing to iterate but not really changing the design. At WWDC, Phil Schiller shocked a few when he revealed

Read More »
Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Heidi Speare January 22, 2014 0

Today we bring to you a detailed review of the Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9, one of the most popular full HD Android tablets available in the market. Even though the tablet is kind

Read More »
Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Heidi Speare January 16, 2014 2

Today we bring to you a detailed review of the Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7, one of the most powerful, portable and latest full HD Android tablets available in the market. We are sure

Read More »
Samsung Chromebook Series 3 11.6-inch – Specs, Features, Price and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Samsung Chromebook Series 3 11.6-inch – Specs, Features, Price and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Heidi Speare January 10, 2014 1

Today we bring to you a detailed review of the Samsung Chromebook 3 11.6-inch portable computer. We will take a look at the key specifications of the device along with all the other stuff

Read More »
LG G2 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

LG G2 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Heidi Speare January 1, 2014 14

Today we bring to you a detailed review of the LG G2. Yes, LG G2 – one of the best Android smartphones in the market, the unknown hero that everyone should know about! The

Read More »
Apple iPad Air and iPad Mini with Retina Display – Specs, Features, and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Apple iPad Air and iPad Mini with Retina Display – Specs, Features, and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Heidi Speare December 29, 2013 7

Today we check out two of the most innovative and highly appreciated portable tablets from Apple – the Apple iPad Air and the Apple iPad Mini with retina display. Apple officially announced these two

Read More »
Google Nexus 7 2013 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Google Nexus 7 2013 – Specs, Features, Pros, Cons and everything you need to know (Detailed Review)

Heidi Speare December 27, 2013 1

Today we bring to you the details of one of the best small Android tablets available in the market today. The tablet we will be checking out today is the new Google Nexus 7

Read More »
css.php